Nigerian scam 2.0 (from Facebook)

I received this as a private message through Facebook, and the reference to the late husband “who was also an Accountant” rang immediately like a sing of a scam, this time Floridian.
My FB profile is mostly in Italian, and there I appear to be married to a man (go figure!).

Apart from the huge amount of typos and grammar errors, the name itself of this Elisabet Gonsales sounds as German as my car (which is French, btw), so I bet we’ll sooner or later hear about a series of scam like this one. Watch out!

What a wonderful and fascinating profile you had, so i’m sending you an email
and show my interest.now and i’m in search of my Soul & Dream Mate,Lover,Wife
and Life Companion,let me give you a brief introduction of me.My name is Elisabet
.I am 31 years old. I’m American Born German,But My Dad is German (Great
Europe) born.I’m an business woman.I have a
good sense of humor…I live in us in Miami Florida ..I’m a widowed been for 3years
now.After the sudden and devastating death of my late-husband Who was a
wonderful,sweet and caring man,he was also an Accountant and he died when was going to work and he have an accident..
since then i Have been single , am a woman with a strong heart,loving,caring,honest,compassionate,
affectionate, i also believe in God…I like watching movie,football and
basketball,golfing,swimming etc.When i read through your profile i was really
amazed and motivated to send you an email and show my interest..I would want us
to continue this conversation further through my email which is
gelisabet98@yahoo.com cus i don’t normally get online here mostly and if you
use a Yahoo Messenger my IM is ” gelisabet98″Hope to hear from you very
soon.Have a Nice day and hug and kisses for you

Lascia un commento

